Primary Inspectors

Airlines Primary  Operation Inspector Primary Operation Contact Details Primary Airworthiness Inspector Primary Airworthiness Contact Details
Ariana Afghan Airlines Capt. Adel Rasooli Capt.adel@acaa.gov.af ENG Hayatullah Maroofi

ENG Ali Reza

Maroofi@acaa.gov.af

Saifi@acaa.gov.af

Safi Airways Capt.Jamaluddin Ridi

Capt. Adel Rasooli

Capt.jamaludin@acaa.gov.af

Capt.adel@acaa.gov.af

 

ENG Ali Reza

 

Saifi@acaa.gov.af

Kam Air Capt.Ab.Wahed Juwandoon Capt.Juwandoon@acaa.gov.af
East Horizon Capt. Gh. Mustafa Tayer Capt.Mustafa@acaa.gov.af ENG M.Qasim Kutobi

ENG Ahmad Farhad

Kutobi@acaa.gov.af

Hakimi.airworthiness@acaa.gov.af

Afghan Jet International Capt.Ab.Ahad Oriakhell Capt.Oriakhell@acaa.gov.af  

ENG Hayatullah Maroofi

 

Maroofi@acaa.gov.af

Cabin Safety Inspector for all airlines Shamim Hariwa shamim@acaa.gov.af