Primary Inspectors

Airlines Primary  Operation Inspector Primary Operation Contact Details Primary Airworthiness Inspector Primary Airworthiness Contact Details
Ariana Afghan Airlines Capt. Adel Rasooli Capt.adel@acaa.gov.af ENG Ali Reza Saifi@acaa.gov.af
Capt.Jamaluddin Ridi Capt.jamaludin@acaa.gov.af ENG Shahjahan Hakimi.airworthiness@acaa.gov.af
Capt.Ab.Wahed Juwandoon Capt.Juwandoon@acaa.gov.af

ENG Ahmad Farhad

Kam Air Capt.Ab.Ahad Oriakhell Capt.Oriakhell@acaa.gov.af ENG M.Qasim Kutobi Kutobi@acaa.gov.af
Capt. Hamed  Zahir capt.hamid@acaa.gov.af

ENG Gul Ahamad

fe.gulahmad@acaa.gov.af
Capt. Gh. Mustafa Capt.Mustafa@acaa.gov.af
Tayer

Capt Saidee

Capt.saidee@acaa.gov.af
Cabin Safety Inspector for all airlines Shamim Hariwa shamim@acaa.gov.af